Sunday Online Messages

We may not be able to meet in person, but we can still be in communion together in Christ.
Here is a message for this Sunday morning from John, audio only version. Please see the Pastor on line email for a link to a video of the recording or see our youtube channel.

The messages from each Sunday during the corona virus pandemic, while we are not able to meet as a church, are also below.

Psalm 121
Sunday 18th October
John Heron

Previous messages

Psalm 27
Sunday 11th October
John Heron
Matthew 6v25-34: Do not worry
Sunday 4th October
John Heron
2 Chronicles 7v12-14 & Luke 18v1-8
Sunday 27th September
Bernard Brown
Mark5 v21-43
Sunday 20th September
John Heron
Mark 4v35-5v20
Sunday 13th September
John Heron
Mark 4v21-34
Sunday 6th September
John Heron
Mark 4:1-20
Sunday 30th August
Graham Albans
Mark 3v20-35
Sunday 23rd August
John Heron
Mark 3v7-19
Sunday 16th August
Ray Evans
Mark 2v22 – 3v6
Sunday 9th August
John Heron
Mark 2 v 13-22

Sunday 2nd August
John Heron

Mark 2v1-12
Sunday 26th July
Ray Evans
Mark 1v28-45
Sunday 19th July
John Heron
Mark 1v14-28
Sunday 12th July
Andy Hunter
Mark 1
Sunday 5th July
John Heron
2 Chronicles 7v12-22
Sunday 28th June
Bernard Brown
Psalm 103
Sunday 21st June
John Heron
Psalm 13
Sunday 14th June
John Heron
Jesus’ return
Sunday 7th June
Bernard Brown
Pentecost
Sunday 31st May
John Heron
Ruth 4
Sunday 24th May
John Heron
Ruth 3
Sunday 17th May
John Heron
Ruth 2
Sunday 10th May
John Heron
Ruth 1
Sunday 3rd May
John Heron
Sunday 26th April
John Heron
Sunday 19th April
The Emmaus Road
John Heron
Sunday 12th April
Easter Sunday
John Heron
Friday 10th April – Easter service
John Heron
Sunday 5th April
John Heron
Sunday 29th message
John Heron
Sunday 22nd message
John Heron